Hey!

The Mercury Retrograde Season is upon us again.. (three times a year)

Mercury’s last period of retrograde motion in 2020 lasts from October 14 to November 3!

We are all influenced by the effect of Mercury in retrograde.

Some people blame Mercury retrograde for “bad” things that happen in their lives.

Instead, We are going to use this time to our ADVANTAGE and use it for exactly it’s supposed to be used for…

To meditate, to sit back and review where you put your energy in your life. We are going to use the most incredible template for that Feng Shui and reflect on each area…

For example, if family and faith are important to you, are you putting your energies there or just overextended in other areas?

 

We are going to take a moment to reflect over the cycle.

Mercury retrograde can be an excellent time to take a step back and reanalyze who you are and what you are doing.

The planet Mercury rules communication, travel, contracts, automobiles, and such.

So, when Mercury is retrograde, remain flexible, allow extra time for travel, and avoid signing contracts. Double check your email responses, check in with reservations before you take that trip.

Review projects and plans at these times, but wait until Mercury is direct again to make any final decisions. You can’t stop your life, but plan ahead, have back-up plans, and be prepared for angrier people and miscommunication.

Let’s have fun and make the most of this final retrograde cycle.

Here is the link today’s Meditation : https://web.facebook.com/666722101/videos/10157233738642102

  • Wednesday / 14th October – Health ->  Watch todays here
  • Tuesday / 20th October – Career & Life Journey
  • Wednesday / 21st October – Wealth, Prosperity & Money
  • Tuesday / 27th October – Spiritual Growth & Personal Development
  • Wednesday / 28th October – Family & Community
  • FULL MOON SESSION – Friday / 30th October
  • Tuesday / 3rd November – New Beginnings, Fertility
  • Wednesday / 4th November – Fame & Reputation
  • Tuesday / 10th November – Travel & Helpful People
  • Wednesday / 11th November – Love & Marriage
  • NEW MOON SESSION – Monday / 16th November                    
Each Meditation will be held at
7:00am Irish Time
9:00am Greece
5:00pm Sydney
11:00pm Los Angeles
2:00am New York
I can’t wait to see you there!

 

 

 

 

Let’s Connect
By | 2020-10-21T04:54:49+00:00 October 14th, 2020|General|Comments Off on Feng Shui Your Mercury Retrograde Meditation Series